WE GOT IT MADE!

Image

We Got It Made – Photos of The Chicago Punk Rock Scene

I didn’t grow up in Chicago but I’ve been living here since the mid-90’s. I’ve lived numerous other places across the country and in my opinion Chicago has the best punk rock scene you could ask for. From the amazing local bands to all of the favorite touring bands, Chicago has it all. This is by no means a complete representation of the Chicago scene, these are the bands that I see at the venues that I frequent.

I’m sure most of you see me at shows taking photos non-stop, now’s your chance to see some of my old and new work – from the Fireside days to present day!

Live performance by Dethwarrant!
Pizza provided by Dante’s Pizzeria Chicago!
Beer provided by YOU (and a bunch by me)!

More info: https://www.facebook.com/events/731531100193646/

Leave a Reply

